top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

Conflicting

Firstly, I must say that all praises belong to the creator of the universe through who all understanding comes... God is Love...

It is funny how your own experience in a matter can totally change the way you look at things. Several times in the past, I have seen things being circulated on social media and was swift to adopt a position on it without having all the details. Yet, here I am today as conflicted as one can be after seeing and hearing the view of others who don't know, in relation to a matter that is close to me. I am forced to ask my self if that is how stupid I sound when I speak on matters that I really don't have all the details on.

It is in this moment, I am learning to fully appreciate the power of influence; to hear one person taking a strong position on a matter and moments later, adopt a totally contrasting view just by another person saying that they don't share their view. I am now in a position to understand also, how hurtful it is to the persons who care about people who find themselves in unfortunate situations and having to deal with the criticism and the ridicule that is directed at the people you care about.

No matter the situation, everybody will want the best for the people that the feel close to. No one wants to see anyone they really care about having to deal with certain tragedies but it comes with the territory. At the end of the day, all you have to do is t trust the creator that he did not put you in something that he can't take you out off but that means totally surrendering your will for his. Its also about not shutting yourself off from other people and any support you get in your time off trouble, is blessing.

Just know that you never know what you will do until you find yourself trapped in that moment.

on

bottom of page