top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

Have Thine Own Way Love

Firstly, I must say that all praises belong to the creator of the universe through who all understanding comes... God is Love...

After living almost a lifetime of being so negative and after finally realising the damage that negativity did, I am trying consciously to try and rewrite that program locked deep in my subconscious. Every morning, I wake up seeking God first. I wake up, trying to take control of my day right at the start. I try to tell my self that I need to trust God and allow myself to be led by him because he already has all the answers if he gave me all these questions.

This turn around in thought is not easy for me however; I never expected it to be either. The good thing in this I think is the fact that I am at a point of realisation where I can look at myself analytical and see where I am falling short. I try to fix something about myself everyday because I know that I was created for a higher purpose. I know that I am meant to change the lives of others. I feel this yearning in me to be impactful. I feel the burning desire to be great inside of me. I want my story to be one of triumph despite the odds against me.

Devine Love, today and everyday for the rest of my life, I want you to take absolute control of my life. Today and forever more, I want to live according to your plan for me. I ask that you remove the things that are of the devil from me. I renounce hate, anger, lust, covetousness and every other sinful emotion that is within me. I accept Peace, Harmony, Joy, Happiness and all other emotions that are associated to you. I ask that you use me in such a way that I myself may not even recognise. Light my way oh Love for I am lost without you. Bring good Health, Wealth and Success to me as I continue to sing your praises. I am who I am only because you have found favour in me and not because of anything that I have done of thine own self but only because of your grace. Let your will be done in my live Oh Love as I yield to your principles a give of myself freely to your servitude. Amin....

bottom of page