top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

Wake Up!


Picture from Fantastic Things

Firstly, I must say that all praises belong to the creator of the universe through who all understanding comes... God is Love..........

I keep hearing this voice in my head telling me that I need to speak up, when all I really want to do is to put my feet up. My mind is telling me to speak out for people who are afraid to but I think its my ego, telling me that I need to be the champ or maybe somebody's hero. Am wondering though, if that's some paying bit, I got a family to feed, am done with that lame shit. So why am I still thinking about saving the world? Its like telling on oyster your saving the pearl. Yea I got dreams of being more than I am today, but is my sanity the price am willing to pay? A bunch of questions no one can answer, like where is the cure for aids, how do we kill of the cancer?

I don't care what no body thinks, am feeling what Kanye is about, you are all stupid to think the white house gonna get better if they kick Trump out.

Wake up my people and smell the coffee, You think this is real when your living the copy. How do we expect these people to give up the power? Its like telling a grain of wheat to give up the flour. You all trying to figure out what life is to be, I had that trouble too seeing the problem was me. You are entitled to your opinion so what about mine? Can we just let the hate go? I think its just about time. I see you all caught up in your feelings, but I know its love you'll be needing. Freedom to think what you want, is not freedom if you can't. We have to stopping killing each other, Its not about white or black, hate is the monster. In Jamaica the crime rate is so high and no matter how many people you kill, you're still gonna die. So who is responsible for all this death? IMF in charge of this country, we living in debt. Come on my people you don't have to look far? North and South Korea has realised who they really are. We need to brace ourselves for the Chinese take over. Love is mobilised so the break's over.

bottom of page